Équipe choisie Egov

Qui est qui

Luc Wintmolders -Administrateur Délégué & Directeur Général Egov Select - Luc.wintmolders@egovselect.be

Tony Janssens - Recruitement Manager Egov Select - tony.janssens@egovselect.be

Tom Vermant - Recruitement Officer Egov Select - tom.vermant@egovselect.be

Tim t'Kint - Recruitement  Officer Egov Select - Tim.tKint@egovselect.be

Karen Marchand – Payroll Officer Egov Select - Payroll@egovselect.be

Els Gregoor – Comptable Egov Select - Finance@egovselect.be

Joanna Manfroid  – Office Manager Egov Select - Joanna.Manfroid@egovselect.be