Egov Select Team

Wie is wie?

Luc Wintmolders – Gedelegeerd Bestuurder & Algemeen Directeur Egov Select - Luc.wintmolders@egovselect.be

Tony Janssens - Recruitment Manager Egov Select - Tony.janssens@egovselect.be

Tom Hermant - Recruitment Officer Egov Select - tom.hermant@egovselect.be

Tim t'Kint  – Recruitement Officer Egov Select - Tim.tKint@egovselect.be

Karen Marchand – Payroll Officer Egov Select - Payroll@egovselect.be

Els Gregoor – Boekhouder Egov Select - Finance@egovselect.be

Joanna Manfroid – Office Manager Egov Select - Joanna.Manfroid@egovselect.be